International New Trucks

Overview of
2017 models


Used Trucks

Browse our
trucks in stock

Home-Parts & Service

Hours and
current deals

About us

Our company has positioned itself to meet customer demand for inventive and affordable solutions to their business needs.   A sought-after partner and industry leader, our success can be attributed in part to providing all employees with ongoing training and professional development programs.  Always at the leading edge of the latest trends in the business, we are committed to creating innovative and productive strategies to achieve the ultimate objective; employ state-of-the-art technology to provide customers with top-quality products and impeccable service. 

Alain Jeanson
Sales Representative
ajeanson@inter-rivenord.com
Richard Carobene
Sales Representative
450-625-2415
rcarobene@inter-rivenord.com
Sylvain Lepine
Sales Representative
450-625-2415
slepine@inter-rivenord.com
Richard Laplante
Sales Representative
819-427-6231
rlaplante@interoutaouais.com
Denis Laplante
General Manager
819-595-6767
dlaplante@interoutaouais.com
Luc Paquin
President & General Manager
450-625-2415
lpaquin@inter-rivenord.com
Denis Bourdeau
Director, Parts dep.
450-625-2415
dbourdeau@inter-rivenord.com
Robert Sabourin
Parts Manager
819-595-6767
rsabourin@interoutaouais.com
Nancy Aubin
Administration
819-595-6767
naubin@interoutaouais.com
Yan Desrochers
Service Manager
450-625-2415 3235
ydesrochers@inter-rivenord.com
Nancy Tremblay
CFO
450-625-2415
ntremblay@inter-rivenord.com
Jean Sebastien Noel
Rental Manager
450-625-2415 3265
jsnoel@inter-rivenord.com
SAAQ
Inspections SAAQ
450-625-2415 3350
saaq@inter-rivenord.com